Archived News Content From Page 50 Of The Ottawa Citizen
By default, Outlook uses AutoArchive to archive items at a regular interval. To learn more, see Archive older items automatically. You can also archive items manually whenever you want. That way, you can control which items to archive, where to store them, and how old an item needs to be before it can be archived. How to delete everything that has been archived I was left swiping thinking that was deleting emails, but it was archiving them. I would like to get rid of everything I archived. Thank you. Accessing Archived User's emails I would like to archive a user is who is a former employee, while still maintaining access to their old emails. When I go to delete user, the Archive option appears, with the following benefits (attached). I archived all text messages between me and one other person, and I cannot find where they are archived. I have changed phones since the original messages were archived. In Outlook, email messages, contacts, calendar items, tasks, and notes can be exported to archive files. You can import these files (.pst in Outlook for Windows and .olm in Outlook for Mac) into Outlook for Mac. Once imported, the archived content can be found in the On My Computer section of the Outlook navigation panes (Mail, Calendar, People, Tasks, and Notes). Notes:
Learn how to retrieve archived emails in Gmail with step-by-step guidance from the Gmail Community. How do I find archived emails? - Gmail Community - Google Help When an app is archived, your device removes its software, permissions, temporary files, and stops notifications, but retains the app icon and data. You can manually archive apps as needed or let supporting app stores automatically archive apps that aren't used regularly. Archived conversations disappear from the Home screen, but you can still read them. Mark all as read: Tap More Mark all as read. Delete: To delete the selected conversations from Google Messages, tap Delete . If you use Google Messages as your default messaging app, deleted conversations will also be deleted from your device.